Our Staff

 

Jeff Moehle

President

jmoehle@mpcent.com

Mike Moehle

Vice President

mmoehle@mpcent.com

Seth Watson

Controller

swatson@mpcent.com

Kelvin Stensland

Estimator

kstensland@mpcent.com

Don Bieghler Jr.

Project Development

dbieghler@mpcent.com

Greg Fisher

Project Development

gfisher@mpcent.com

Rockzann Marshall

Design Manager / Project Manager

rmarshall@mpcent.com

Matt Moehle

Detailer / Project Manager

matt@mpcent.com

Derek Lipper

Project Manager

dlipper@mpcent.com

Scott Logas

Detailer

slogas@mpcent.com

Issac Real

Human Resources / Safety Rep

ireal@mpcent.com

Tylor Hoyle

Accountant

Thoyle@mpcent.com

Rachel Moehle

Secretary

rmoehle@mpcent.com

Darin Dayton

Purchasing

ddayton@mpcent.com

Nathan Quint

Dispatch

nquint@mpcent.com

Jeff Klenk

Operations Manager

jklenk@mpcent.com

Mike Carlson

Quality Control

qcontrol@mpcent.com