Our Staff

 

Jeff Moehle

President

jmoehle@mpcent.com

Mike Moehle

Vice President

mmoehle@mpcent.com

Seth Watson

Controller

swatson@mpcent.com

Rockzann Marshall

Design Manager / Project Manager

rmarshall@mpcent.com

Derek Lipper

Project Manager

dlipper@mpcent.com

Matt Moehle

Project Manager

matt@mpcent.com

Krist Ortega-Wilson

Project Manager

kortega@mpcent.com

Greg Fisher

Project Development

gfisher@mpcent.com

Don Bieghler Jr.

Project Development

dbieghler@mpcent.com

Adam Moehle

Project Development

amoehle@mpcent.com

Curt Zenk

Project Coordinator

czenk@mpcent.com

Scott Logas

Detailer

slogas@mpcent.com

Zach Moehle

Detailer

zmoehle@mpcent.com

Darin Dayton

Purchasing

ddayton@mpcent.com

Rachel Moehle

Administrative Assistant

rmoehle@mpcent.com

Jeff Klenk

Plant Manager

jklenk@mpcent.com

Dale Durant

Professional Engineer

ddurant@mpcent.com

Nathan Quint

Dispatch

nquint@mpcent.com

Kelvin Stensland

Estimator

kstensland@mpcent.com

Benjamin Larson

Accountant

blarson@mpcent.com

Tracy Snyder

Accountant

tsnyder@mpcent.com

Mike Carlson

Quality Control

qcontrol@mpcent.com

Codie Anderson

Safety

canderson@mpcent.com

Justin Katich

Human Resources

jkatich@mpcent.com